top of page

Beautiful Word Bible

This is a downright beautiful Bible. The layout has a large easy to read font that is well presented. There are several gorgeous graphic artworks of the most commonly highlighted passages. A “Notes” section is provided on the pages for one to write their reflections or doodle like the graphics presented. The Intro includes tips and tricks for doing so. Included are optional tabs so that you can place in the appropriate chapters if you so choose and a attached bookmark. This Bible is a stunner and I always look forward to picking it up. The only con I can think of is that the paper is really thin. That, however, is not enough for me to detract from it. I highly recommend for oneself or as a gift.


Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the author and/or publisher through the Speakeasy blogging book review network. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page