top of page

The Tea Shop

This has easily become one of my favorite books. I was not familiar with Karl Forehand until now. This book is a fairly simple read, but underneath that simplicity is a whole lot of WOW, is the only way to describe it. A chance meeting at a Tea Shop changes Karl and how he views the world and God. How many daily seemingly small encounters with someone, a situation or place make us question, look deeper, look outward, look inward? These things are all around us. We only need to be open, present and look around. A chance encounter may impact your spiritual journey in an amazing way too!

Disclosure of Material Connection: I received this book free from the author and/or publisher through the Speakeasy blogging book review network. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR,Part 255

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page